summer on the beach
She Fills Me With Love
As I lay next to her, I gaze upon her as she sleeps
As I lay next to her, my heart fills with love until it begins to weep
As I lay next to her, I lay in a comfort that is just so surreal
As I lay next to her, I wish that the world knew how I feel
As I lay next to her, I lay in a peace, that I have never felt before
As I lay next to her, I feel my mind taking flight and starting to soar
As I lay next to her, I feel as if without her, my life would not be complete
As I lay next to her, I feel blessed and grateful, for she is just so sweet
As I lay next to her, I can’t remember what life was like without her love
As I lay next to her, I whisper in her ear, that I shall protect her, for she is my precious dove
As I lay next to her, I lay as if there are no wrong doings on this earth
As I lay next to her, I realize that I must not lose her love, for it is all I am worth
As I lay next to her, I lay as if there is no grief or sorrow
As I lay next to her, I want nothing more for her to wake, and look into my eyes tomorrow
As I lay next to her, I tell myself, that there will never be another like her, for she is one of a kind
As I lay next to her, I stop to think, that this gorgeous female is always on my mind
As I lay next to her, I can hear her beautiful heart beating, and the sound is just so soothing
As I lay next to her, I can feel that my world is on the run, and it just wont stop moving
As I lay next to her, I listen to her ever so faint breathing
As I lay next to her, I realize that without her, my life has no meaning
As I lay next to her, I stare at all of her beauty, so innocent and pure
As I lay next to her, I know that it’s impossible, not to love her and adore
As I lay next to her, I feel honored, knowing that she is mine for the rest of my life
As I lay next to her, I know that someday, she will make a great wife
As I lay next to her, I think of how I’ve been loved by the rest
As I lay next to her, I know that I shall sleep well, with her head upon my chest
As I lay next to her, I can see her big bright smile
As I lay next to her, I know that there is nothing that will stop me from going that extra mile
As I lay next to her, I can hear her joyous laughter, although she is still in slumber
As I lay next to her, I amazed how my heart melts with love, and it just makes me wonder
As I lay next to her, it’s the my strong love for her, that fills my eyes with water
As I lay next to her, I realize that, I have the worlds greatest daughter
Tony Anderson / Heartthrobwriting

One thought on “She Fills Me With Love

Leave a comment